Wasatch Figure Skating Club

WFSC News and Results
Congratulations to:
Daphne Parada
Sportsperson of the Year

Since Wasatch Figure Skating Club was formed, it has been a priority to promote good sportsmanship among our members.  Each year the Club members vote for the skater they feel has most demonstrated these qualities throughout the year.  
Amalia Friess is the 2016 recipient of Wasatch Figure Skating Club's Award for Sportsperson of the Year, awarded at the close of the season, May 2016.

Congratulations to Milada Kovar, Alyssa Malan, and Aurora Oakes for earning their Axel award at the closing social on May 24, 2017.

Kai Kovar and Charles Winters received their National Banners which will be hung at the rink.

 Rachel Crawford and Audrey Gooder received their Graduating Senior Award and an Honorary Collegiate Membership for the Wasatch Figure Skating Club.